I know that my website is becoming confusing because there are two comic strips sharing the website with the same characters but different situations. I admit that I have a headful of story lines that I’m working on and the more I work on them the more my everything becomes confusing. So here it is…..I’m giving Seven@Twelve it’s own website. That mean there’s more Seven, twelve year old  troubles, and racial problems. So Hart’s Seven is going to be back to it’s old self of being Hart’s Seven, when Seven is in highschool, dealing with boys, and whatever I can think of that teenagers do. I’m going to make Hart’s Seven and Seven@Twelve as realistic as possible.

So Follow Seven@Twelve on WordPress.com, and tell me what you think. I’ll leave a link in my follow up comic strip.

Until then.

Thanks for tuning in Hartbreakers.

